Delete button in the twin edit screen says "Delete twin"
When editing a twin, there is a button saying "Delete twin". Shouldn't it be "Delete thing"?
Status: Shipped
When editing a twin, there is a button saying "Delete twin". Shouldn't it be "Delete thing"?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.